Village Board

Joseph D’Onofrio – Mayor
Email: mayorjoe@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400 x22
845-446-3828


Brian Aylward – Trustee
Email: baylward@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400


Mervin Livsey – Trustee
Email: mlivsey@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400


Barbara (Charlie) Murphy – Trustee
Email: bmurphy@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400


James Ramus – Trustee
Email: jramus@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3424


Consolidated Planning Board

For PB Information- click here
Erik Smith - Chair
Email: esmith@highlands-ny.gov


Consolidated Zoning Board

For ZB Information- click here

Jack Jannarone - Chair
Email: jjannarone@highlands-ny.gov

water quality
Highland Falls
31°
mist
humidity: 73%
wind: 5mph NNW
H 32 • L 31
28°
Thu
22°
Fri
20°
Sat
32°
Sun
33°
Mon

Legal Notices

Notice of Adoption LL 03-2017
click here

VILLAGE TAX NOTICE
click here

RENTS AD
click here

General Notices

O&R Clear Away Snow & Ice 2018
click here

Standard Work Day and Reporting Resolution
click here

O&R Notice to Political Candidates
click here

Drinking Water Quality Report
click here

Waterfront Feasibility Study (June 1, 2017)
click here

Waterfront Feasibility Study (March 20, 2017)
click here

Village of Highland Falls

303 Main St.
Highland Falls, N.Y. 10928
Telephone 845-446-3400
Fax 845-446-2952
info@highlandfallsny.org

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer