Village Board

Joseph D’Onofrio – Mayor
Email: mayorjoe@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400 x22
845-446-3828


Brian Aylward – Trustee
Email: baylward@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400


Mervin Livsey – Trustee
Email: mlivsey@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400


Barbara (Charlie) Murphy – Trustee
Email: bmurphy@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3400


James Ramus – Trustee
Email: jramus@highlandfallsny.org
Phone: 845-446-3424


Consolidated Planning Board

For PB Information- click here
Erik Smith - Chair
Email: esmith@highlands-ny.gov


Consolidated Zoning Board

For ZB Information- click here

Jack Jannarone - Chair
Email: jjannarone@highlands-ny.gov

water quality
Highland Falls
46°
moderate rain
humidity: 96%
wind: 9mph SSW
H 53 • L 49
40°
Fri
24°
Sat
36°
Sun
32°
Mon

Legal Notices

NOH Amend Zoning Law -SUP Approvals (posted 1/7/19) click here

Help Wanted – Mechanic (posted 12/10/18) click here

Notice of Adoption LL 05-2018 Zoning law change (12/5/18) click here

Notice of Adoption LL 04-2018 Prop Maint (12/5/18) click here

General Notice of Village Election (posted 11/8/18) click here

NOH LL to Amend Local Zoning Law (posted 10/16/18) click here

Show all

General Notices

HF Comprehensive Plan – adopted 7/20/09 click here

VOTER REGISTRATION NOTICE click here

Last Day to Pay 2018-2019 Village Taxes click here

Last Day to Pay May Water & June Sewer Bills click here

2018-19 NY Municipal Guide click here

O&R Clear Away Snow & Ice 2018 click here

Standard Work Day and Reporting Resolution click here

O&R Notice to Political Candidates click here

Waterfront Feasibility Study – FINAL (June 1, 2017) click here

Show all

Village of Highland Falls

303 Main St.
Highland Falls, N.Y. 10928
Telephone 845-446-3400
Fax 845-446-2952
info@highlandfallsny.org

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer